info@mazzeielectric.com   |   Nanaimo: 250-751-1727 | Victoria: 778-265-6299 | Fort St. John: 250-785-8088 | Kelowna: 236-420-5370
Follow us :-

Our Management Team

Mazzei Electric employees are eager to ensure your electrical experience with us is a positive one. From newly-trained journeymen to experienced hands-on experts with decades of experience, Mazzei Electric’s Gold Certified Leadership always has the right person for the particular job at hand. Whether the job is high-end residential or a large industrial project, rest assured you’ll be dealing with the best. If you have any questions or would like a quote for an upcoming projects please contact one of our team members below.

Mazzei Electric is proud of their incomparable support staff who cheerfully ensure you will be delighted from your first initial contact with us all the way through to the completion of your project.

Meet the Team

Ben Mazzei
President

Lee Zavarise
Estimator
lee@mazzeielectric.com

Brandon Thompson
Service Manager (Nanaimo)
brandon@mazzeielectric.com

Doug Hawkins
Project Manager

doug@mazzeielectric.com


Matt Spencer

Project Manager – Fort St. John
matts@mazzeielectric.com

 

 

 

 

Monika Zwilling
Human Resources Manager
monika.zwilling@mazzeielectric.com

Ashley Adams
Service Manager (Victoria)
ashley@mazzeielectric.com

Bryce Rawson
Project Manager
bryce.rawson@mazzeielectric.com

Jason Henderson
Branch Manager – Okanagan Division
jason.henderson@mazzeielectric.com

Evan Tuck
Project Manager
evan@mazzeielectric.com